Haile and her crew did a great job.  The food was wonderful  and everything turned out better than expected.

Thanks for getting us straightened out on the linens.  With all the rain, we had gotten them mixed together but got it fixed quickly after you explained what we had done wrong.

Thanks for making our event such a success!

-Tim, June 2017
Heritage catered LION University the week of September 25. Rhonda provided EXCELLENT customer service all week long from an evening reception to breakfast and lunch all week long! The breakfast burrito, muffin and fajita/nacho bar were the favorites of the week!
-Melissa, October 2017
 We had Heritage Event & Catering come for our wedding. We had hamburgers, hot dogs and chicken. The food was cooked on site and brought out the cookout feeling we were wanting. Several people told us that the hamburgers were some of the best that they have ever had, and we would agree.
We did not have any problems with the catering during the wedding and received no negative feedback from the guests. They took care of and supplied everything they needed, so it was a huge relief for us. We highly recommend this company for any event you are planning.
Dareick, September 2017
I had Heritage Events cater a large BBQ at my work for about 80-90 people. This is the second year we had them out to do it for this particular meal. It was the final event of a two-day homecoming weekend. The food was hot and delicious. The staff, especially Ann, were incredibly professional and friendly. They worked with me to find a vegan option that would work for my guests with dietary restrictions. They also made great suggestions for alternative meal options. I would highly recommend!
-Kailee, October 2017

We used the Heritage for our wedding last weekend, because we won a drawing from one of the bridal shows. We met and communicated with them several times over the months before the wedding. The night before the wedding they dropped off the chairs and tablecloths, and the color I had picked out didn't seem to be the color they delivered. I called them and with in an hour they came and swapped them out!! The day of the wedding they were all dressed and presented nicely. My guest loved the food and they cleaned the food station after dinner was over. I would use them again in a heartbeat. Thank you Piqua Location, especially Ms. Ann!!

-Jessica, May 2107

 

If you're planning an event and want to enjoy it with your friends, let Heritage Event planners do the work for you so you can sit back, relax, and enjoy your time with friends and family. Heritage Event did all the preparations, arrived to our destination exactly when they said they would, cooked a fabulous BBQ meal with all the trimmings, served it, cleaned up after the party, and rode off into the sunset to their next venue. You guys are rock stars in the catering business! Thanks for doing our gig!

-Jim, May 2017

 

Heritage Party Rental was the perfect caterer for our wedding. We are laid back folks and did most of the wedding planning ourselves and they just made everything so easy. Picking out what we wanted was fun and easy and on the big day, they made everything come together perfectly. It was such a huge relief to have them take care of everything so seamlessly. Everyone was so helpful and attentive to anything we needed. Not to mention, everyone just raved about the food, and I agree that everything was absolutely delicious! An additional great item to note is that they offer everything al la carte. You get to pick and choose what you want down to every tiny detail so that you don't have to pay for anything that you do not want and you get to customize your package exactly how you want it. I would highly recommend these guys, they were a huge part of making our big day a wild success!

-Jennifer, Jan 2016

 

Heritage Event and Catering was beyond the best choice for our wedding. The extensive amount of linens, chairs, tables, and food options made it easy to make our wedding unique. The staff are professional, friendly and easy to work with. Heritage Gardens site is extremely beautiful and welcoming the landscaping made the day picturesque. I would highly recommend Heritage Event and Catering and their site Heritage Gardens for all your Events!

-Ashley, Sept. 2015

 

For the past two years, Piqua Arts Council has had Heritage Events and Catering cater our Dancing with the Piqua Stars event. From the planning portion with Ann and Adrian to the event staff the employees are ALWAYS professional and do a great job. The dinner service includes a buffet style dinner for 400 people, and the food is always hot and delicious. This year, 2015, we had them cater our matinee performance as well and the dessert selection and taste was amazing. We will certainly use them again!

-Jordan, April 2015

 

Heritage catered my daughter's wedding and I could not have been more pleased by their professionalism! The food was delicious and the staff at the event was terrific! A+ in my book! Thank you for helping to make the wedding a memorable one!

-Karen, July 2016

 

Our wedding reception was at Heritage Event and Catering’s outdoor venue, Heritage Gardens, in April of this year. Everything from the planning, to the day of our reception was stress-free. The venue was beautiful. The food was delicious and everyone had a great time. Thanks again!

-Megan, June 2016

 

Best in the business - FIVE Stars

-David, Dec. 2014

 

Could not have asked for a better catering company for our wedding May 6th 2017. From the beginning things were easy and fun! We went with Heritage Events after meeting with them early spring 2016 after winning a raffle from a bridal show. We did a full service consisting lineins, chairs and a buffet BBQ, as well as them cutting the cake. They were quick to pleasing the bride and making sure our day was just perfect. Super professional and did a great job the day of. Really enjoyed the food that was prepared and served. I highly suggest if you are seeking a caterer for your wedding to give them a call for a consultation! You will be pleased!

-Jessica, May 2017

 

Our heartfelt thanks for making Jessica and John's wedding perfect. We were delighted with the tent and table set-up. It was amazing to see a parking lot transformed into an elegant banquet hall. Cooking the food on-site was a big hit with our guests!!
Thanks for your patience and willingness to work with our schedule. Your people were delightful to consult with over the phone and helped make our day special.

-Daniel, Oct. 2015

 

After my original caterer cancelled last minute for personal reasons, Heritage Event and Catering stepped up. In just 2 months they were able to help me plan the wedding of my dream. Adrian was a great planner and helped me think of the small details that would make my day special. From the food, to the rental equipment, everything was high quality and delicious. They even accommodated my husbands request for a margarita maker! Compared to other local rental companies, their products were of the same quality or better and priced lower, which helped me have a high class wedding for a modest budget. Most of all, they were punctual, caring, and friendly making my wedding a day I will never forget.

-Valarie, October 2013